group events

  • Vinnie's Pre-Thanksgiving Day Bash with Special Guests

    Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    It's almost that time of year that you have to go spend a bunch of time with your family. We know how you feel... So get a group together and come laugh the night away before you have to deal wit...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Vinnie Brand
  • Jim Florentine - From That Metal Show & Comedy Central

    Fri, Nov. 24, 2017 at 7:30 PM to Sat, Nov. 25, 2017 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Jim Florentine
  • SUNDAY NIGHT LIVE with TALENT & FRIENDS

    Sun, Nov. 26, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    ***SUNDAY NOVEMBER 26TH, 2017*** SUNDAY NIGHT LIVE with TALENT & FRIENDS PRESENTS A DEF COMEDY JAM 25 YEAR ALUM SHUCKY DUCKY "QUACK QUACK" DOORS OPEN 6:30PM SHOWTIME 8PM ADVA...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Talent
  • Open Mic Night - Think you're funny? Come prove it

    Wed, Nov. 29, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Think you're funny? Come Prove it! Open Mic night is a night where amatuers come out to try out some stage time and some material and some pro's come out to polish off some new material.You ne...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Open Mic
  • Tim Dillon - From Last Comic Standing

    Thu, Nov. 30, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Tim Dillon
  • Vic Dibitetto - Viral Video Sensation and from Paul Blart: Mall Cop 2

    Fri, Dec. 1, 2017 at 7:30 PM to Sat, Dec. 2, 2017 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Vic Dibitetto
  • Joe DeVito - from Fox's RedEye and Last Comic Standing

    Thu, Dec. 7, 2017 at 7:30 PM to Sat, Dec. 9, 2017 at 9:45 PM

    Whether taking on relationships, his Italian-American family, pop culture or current events, JOE DeVito's dead-on timing, unexpected twists and sheer flights of lunacy make him a favorite at th...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Joe DeVito
  • Billy Gardell - from Mike and Molly

    Fri, Dec. 15, 2017 at 7:30 PM to Sat, Dec. 16, 2017 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Billy Gardell
  • The Stress Factory presents ADAM MAMAWALA

    Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Adam Mamawala is a stand-up comedian based out of New York City. Named one of Funny or Die’s "Top 30 Under 30: Comedians to Watch", Adam has appeared on MTV, BET and SeeSo and...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Adam Mamawala
  • Joey Kola - From Comedy Central and The Rachel Ray Show

    Thu, Dec. 21, 2017 at 7:30 PM to Sat, Dec. 23, 2017 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Joey Kola
  • Stress Factory presents Ken Krantz

    Tue, Dec. 26, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Ken Krantz has been funny his whole life. He had to be, growing up the youngest of eight kids in a real life Brady Bunch situation. He started doing stand up in 2009 and quickly became a fixture on t...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Ken Krantz
  • SUNDAY NIGHT LIVE with TALENT & FRIENDS presents OUR ANNUAL HOLIDAY GIVEBACK COMEDY JOINT

    Wed, Dec. 27, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    SUNDAY NIGHT LIVE with TALENT & FRIENDS presents OUR ANNUAL HOLIDAY GIVEBACK COMEDY JOINT DOORS OPEN 6:30PM SHOWTIME 8PM ADVANCED TICKETS $25 ***BUY 1 TICKET BRING 1 GUEST FREE*** MUST USE PROMO...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Talent
  • Chris Roach from CBS's 'Kevin Can Wait'

    Thu, Dec. 28, 2017 at 7:30 PM to Sat, Dec. 30, 2017 at 9:45 PM

    Chris Roach is a fast rising Comedian/Actor born and raised in New York. He has brought his unique and self deprecating sense of humor to some of the biggest and best known stages such as The Borgata ...

    Get Tickets

  • New Year's Eve Extravaganza with Bret Ernst and Vinnie Brand!!!!!

    Sun, Dec. 31, 2017 at 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM

    Of course we're back for New Year's Eve!!!! It's the best party in town and the best deal in town! Prices go up December 15th, so get your tickets now! 7:30pm show includes our fabulou...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Vinnie Brand
    • Bret Ernst
  • Andy Gross - Comic, Magician, & Viral Video Star

    Thu, Jan. 4, 2018 at 7:30 PM to Sat, Jan. 6, 2018 at 9:45 PM

    Andy Gross is one of the hottest stand up comic, magician and ventriloquist working today as evidenced by his sold out shows and devoted following! His videos have over 100 Million views and counting ...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Andy Gross
  • Bert Kreischer - from This Is Not Happening and Showtime

    Thu, Jan. 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM to Sat, Jan. 13, 2018 at 9:45 PM

    BERT KREISCHER is a standup comic who performs to sellout crowds across the country. His latest stand-up special, Bert Kreischer: The Machine, premiered on Showtime on November 11. He is the host of t...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Bert Kreischer
  • Bob Marley- Special Attraction

    Thu, Feb. 1, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Seen on Leno, Letterman, Conan, Ferguson and Jimmy Fallon. One of the few comedians to have the Late Night Circuit as well as dozens of other TV appearances! A favorite on Sirius and XM radio. Played ...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Bob Marley
  • Gary Gulman - Special Attraction

    Thu, Feb. 8, 2018 at 7:30 PM to Sat, Feb. 10, 2018 at 9:45 PM

    Gary is a NY based stand-up comedian, who is one of only a handful to perform on every single late night program. You can see two of his hour long specials “It’s About Time” and &ldq...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Gary Gulman
  • Joey "Coco" Diaz - From The Joe Rogan Experience

    Thu, Feb. 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM to Sat, Feb. 17, 2018 at 9:45 PM

    Sometimes it takes a huge movie role or a part in a popular television series to put a Stand Up comedian on the radar, with Joey Coco Diaz it was a #1 Comedy album on iTunes and Billboard that did the...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Joey Coco Diaz
  • Dom Irrera- Top Ten Comics of All Time

    Fri, Mar. 9, 2018 at 7:30 PM to Sat, Mar. 10, 2018 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Dom Irrera
  • Leonard Ouzts - from Comedy Central and Conan

    Thu, Mar. 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM to Sat, Mar. 31, 2018 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Leonard Ouzts