group events

  • Carlos Mencia -SPECIAL ATTRACTION

    Fri, Jul. 21, 2017 at 7:30 PM to Sat, Jul. 22, 2017 at 9:45 PM

    Carlos Mencia is undoubtedly one of today’s most popular entertainers and comics. Whether it is man-on-the-street interviews, studio comedy, commercial parodies, nationwide sold-out tours, or...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Carlos Mencia
  • Meet & Greet Package - (THIS IS NOT A TICKET. MUST READ DESCRIPTION)

    Fri, Jul. 21, 2017 at 7:30 PM to Sat, Jul. 22, 2017 at 9:45 PM

    -THIS IS NOT A TICKET- -YOU MUST PURCHASE A TICKET TO THE SHOW BEFORE THE VIP PACKAGE- Ladies and Gents, Do you want to meet Carlos Mencia, get a picture and signed merchandise? This is...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Carlos Mencia
  • EARMUFFS w/ Jeff McManus and Tyler Langlois

    Tue, Jul. 25, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    EARMUFFS is a monthly comedy show showcasing some of the greatest up and coming comedians. You never know who might stop in for this show. We will update the page periodically with some of the comed...

    Get Tickets

  • Open Mic Night- Think your funny? Come prove it.

    Wed, Jul. 26, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Think your funny? Come Prove it! Open Mic night is a night where amatuers come out to try out some stage time and some material and some pro's come out to polish off some new material.You neve...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Open Mic
  • Julia Scotti - From America's Got Talent

    Thu, Jul. 27, 2017 at 7:30 PM to Sat, Jul. 29, 2017 at 9:45 PM

    Julia is a nationally headlining comedian, former teacher, author, speaker, and woman of transgendered experience. She was a quarter-finalist and fan favorite on season 11 of America’s Got Talen...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Julia Scotti
  • MATINEE SUNDAY NIGHT LIVE with TALENT & FRIENDS

    Sun, Jul. 30, 2017 at 3:00 PM

    ***SUNDAY JULY 30TH, 2017*** SUNDAY NIGHT LIVE with TALENT & FRIENDS PRESENTS BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND "A.J JOHNSON" AKA "EZAL" FROM THE HIT MOVIE "FRIDAY" AND "T...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Talent
  • George Lopez “The Wall - Under Construction Tour”

    Sun, Jul. 30, 2017 at 7:00 PM to Mon, Jul. 31, 2017 at 9:45 PM

    George Lopez’s multi-faceted career encompasses television, film, standup comedy and late-night television. Lopez is currently on his standup comedy tour, The Comedy Get Down, with Eddie Griffin...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • George Lopez
  • CLUB AVAILABLE for PRIVATE FUNCTIONS

    Tue, Aug. 1, 2017 at 10:00 AM to Tue, Aug. 29, 2017 at 10:00 AM

    Make your next event go from ho-hum to fabulous with one of our private party packages! Consider us for birthday celebrations, retirement, graduation parties, bar/bat mitzvah, sweet sixteens, holi...

    Get Tickets

  • Open Mic Night - Think you're funny? Come prove it

    Wed, Aug. 2, 2017 at 8:00 PM to Wed, Aug. 30, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Think you're funny? Come Prove it! Open Mic night is a night where amatuers come out to try out some stage time and some material and some pro's come out to polish off some new material.You never ...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Open Mic
  • Vir Das - from Netflix

    Fri, Aug. 4, 2017 at 7:30 PM to Sun, Aug. 6, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Vir Das
  • Fundraiser - Visions and Pathways

    Wed, Aug. 9, 2017 at 5:30 PM

    Come out for a night of comedy to support a great cause! Who We Are Visions and Pathways (formerly Somerset Home for Temporarily Displaced Children) was New Jersey’s first...

    Get Tickets

  • Rich Vos - from My Wife Hates Me & Opie & Jimmy

    Thu, Aug. 10, 2017 at 7:30 PM to Sat, Aug. 12, 2017 at 9:45 PM

    Rich Vos: The Myth, The Man, The Legend Raised in New Jersey, Rich Vos is a no-holds-barred performer who destroys in comedy clubs around the country. A comedian’s comedian, he can be hea...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Rich Vos
  • The Half Hour LIVE with Anthony DeVito, Casey James Salengo & more!

    Thu, Aug. 17, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Originally from New Jersey, Anthony DeVito is a NYC based comedian. He's appeared on CBS Late Show with Stephen Colbert, Comedy Central's Adam Devine's House Party, was one of the “New Faces” at the ...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Anthony DeVito
  • Colin Jost- SNL Head Writer and Weekend Update Anchor

    Fri, Aug. 18, 2017 at 7:30 PM to Sat, Aug. 19, 2017 at 9:45 PM

    Colin Jost returns for his fourth season of “SNL” as co-anchor of "Weekend Update,” alongside fellow cast member Michael Che. Jost joined the cast as “Weekend Update&rdquo...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Colin Jost
  • Todd Barry - with guest opener Doogie Horner

    Sun, Aug. 20, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    New York City-based comedian and actor Todd Barry is widely recognized for his roles as the bongo-playing “Third Conchord” on HBO’s Flight of the Conchords and Mickey Rourke’s ...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Todd Barry
  • SUNDAY NIGHT LIVE with TALENT & FRIENDS

    Sun, Aug. 27, 2017 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Oct. 29, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Talent
  • John McKeever & Tommy Pope - from Delco Proper

    Thu, Aug. 31, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Come out to see the hysterical stars of Comedy Central's Delco Proper. You do NOT want to miss this show!

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Tommy Pope
  • Bill Bellamy - from HBO, Showtime, and MTV

    Fri, Sep. 1, 2017 at 7:30 PM to Sun, Sep. 3, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Bill Bellamy
  • Matthew Broussard - from Comedy Central

    Thu, Sep. 7, 2017 at 7:30 PM to Sat, Sep. 9, 2017 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Matthew Broussard
  • The New York Kings of Comedy

    Fri, Sep. 22, 2017 at 7:30 PM to Sun, Sep. 24, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    ~Back by Popular Demand~ Every once in a while, there’s an event that takes place that makes you shake your head and say, “That was truly AMAZING”! ...Well THE NY KINGS COMEDY TOUR is just that eve...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Drew Fraser
    • Rob Stapleton
    • Mark Viera
    • Capone
    • Talent
  • Piff The Magic Dragon - from America's Got Talent

    Thu, Sep. 28, 2017 at 7:30 PM to Sun, Oct. 1, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Piff The Magic Dragon
  • Steve Treviño - from Netflix and Showtime

    Thu, Oct. 5, 2017 at 7:30 PM to Sun, Oct. 8, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Steve Trevino
  • Brad Williams - from the About Last Night Podcast & Comedy Central

    Wed, Oct. 11, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Brad Williams
  • Anthony Jeselnik- Comedy Central Roasts and Netflix Special

    Thu, Oct. 12, 2017 at 7:30 PM to Sat, Oct. 14, 2017 at 9:45 PM

    Anthony Jeselnik is from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. He graduated from Tulane University. Anthony is a stand-up comedian, most famous for THE COMEDY CENTRAL ROAST OF DONALD TRUMP and THE COMEDY CENTRAL ...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Anthony Jeselnik
  • Medium Cindy Kaza!

    Tue, Oct. 17, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Cindy Kaza is an evidential medium. Evidential mediumship is a style of mediumship practiced around the world that puts heavy weight on the medium’s ability to bring through extremely specific eviden...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Cindy Kaza
  • Fundraiser - New Brunswick Tomorrow

    Wed, Oct. 18, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Join us and headliner Julia Scotti for New Brunswick Tomorrow's 6th Annual Comedy Fundraiser! What We Do New Brunswick Tomorrow draws its strength of purpose from the diversity of its r...

    Get Tickets

  • Fundraiser - Christina S. Walsh Breast Cancer Foundation

    Sun, Oct. 22, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Join us for the 13th Annual Comedy Benefit for the Christina S. Walsh Breast Cancer Foundation. Christina S. Walsh Breast Cancer Foundation Our Mission ...

    Get Tickets

  • Joe List - from Tuesdays With Stories Podcast

    Thu, Oct. 26, 2017 at 7:30 PM to Sat, Oct. 28, 2017 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Joe List
  • Keith Robinson - from Trainwreck and his Kevin Hart Presents: Special.

    Thu, Nov. 2, 2017 at 7:30 PM to Sat, Nov. 4, 2017 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Keith Robinson
  • The Amazing Kreskin - The World's Greatest Mentalist!

    Sun, Nov. 5, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Kreskin is not a magician, but for 60 years the "world's" greatest mentalist. He tells people their social security number, license plate, street address from 20 years ago and their dog&...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • The Amazing Kreskin
  • Nate Bargatze - from Comedy Central Special 'Full Time Magic'

    Thu, Nov. 9, 2017 at 7:30 PM to Sat, Nov. 11, 2017 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Nate Bargatze
  • Vic Dibitetto - Viral Video Sensation and from Paul Blart: Mall Cop 2

    Fri, Dec. 1, 2017 at 7:30 PM to Sat, Dec. 2, 2017 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Vic Dibitetto
  • Joe DeVito - from Fox's RedEye and Last Comic Standing

    Thu, Dec. 7, 2017 at 7:30 PM to Sat, Dec. 9, 2017 at 9:45 PM

    Whether taking on relationships, his Italian-American family, pop culture or current events, JOE DeVito's dead-on timing, unexpected twists and sheer flights of lunacy make him a favorite at th...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Joe DeVito
  • Rodney Laney - from Comedy Central

    Thu, Dec. 14, 2017 at 7:30 PM to Sat, Dec. 16, 2017 at 9:45 PM

    RODNEY LANEY was born and raised in Paterson, New Jersey and has always been a comedian. Even as a toddler, he would entertain at family gatherings, most of the time against his will. Years of ther...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Rodney Laney
  • SUNDAY NIGHT LIVE with TALENT & FRIENDS presents OUR ANNUAL HOLIDAY GIVEBACK COMEDY JOINT

    Wed, Dec. 27, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    SUNDAY NIGHT LIVE with TALENT & FRIENDS presents OUR ANNUAL HOLIDAY GIVEBACK COMEDY JOINT DOORS OPEN 6:30PM SHOWTIME 8PM ADVANCED TICKETS $25 ***BUY 1 TICKET BRING 1 GUEST FREE*** MUST USE PROMO...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Talent